Staff Members

Sergio Aguirre

Associate Director of Convergence

541-460-2822

sergioa@cbnw.org

Dave Bertz

Director of Business and Operations

541-451-4270, x25

daveb@cbnw.org

Jennifer Bertz

Registrar

541-451-4270, x21

jenniferb@cbnw.org

Jason Bigelow

Volunteer Coordinator

541-451-4270, x50

jasonb@cbnw.org

Zack Brown

Maintenance Assistant

541-451-4270, x52

zackb@tadmor.org

David Cetti

Director of Church Now

503-405-1592

davidc@cbnw.org

Royce Curtis

Director of Convergence

503-896-2308

roycec@cbnw.org

James Garner

Program Director

541-451-4270, 27

jamesg@cbnw.org

Linda Gifford

Executive Assistant

503-405-1526

lindag@cbnw.org

Patty Grimm

Bookkeeper

503-405-1528

pattyg@cbnw.org

Chris Hoeffner

Business Manager

971-235-0693

chrish@cbnw.org

Mark Hoeffner

Executive Director

503-405-1526

markh@cbnw.org

Jordan Honer

Intern

541-451-4270

jordanh@cbnw.org

Dennis Olsen

Associate Director of Church Now

503-545-9345

d_kolsen@hotmail.com

Eric Peterson

IT Systems Administrator

503-512-9414

ericp@cbnw.org

Shirley Radford

Church Next Administrative Assistant

503-669-1515

shirleyr@cbnw.org

Jeremy Schumacher

Director of Church Next

503-913-9355

jeremys@cbnw.org

Erik Tuneberg

Guest Services Manager

541-451-4270, x30

erikt@cbnw.org

Cora Vinson

Associate Registrar

541-451-0042

corav@tadmor.org