Contact Us

Below are the address, phone numbers, and emails of our offices and a listing of our staff with their direct contact information.

CB Staff

Sergio Aguirre

Sergio Aguirre

Associate Director of Convergence
541-460-2822
sergioa@cbnw.org

Dave Bertz

Dave Bertz

Director of Business and Operations
541-451-4270, x25
daveb@cbnw.org

Jennifer Bertz

Jennifer Bertz

Zack Brown

Zack Brown

Maintenance Coordinator
541-451-4270, x52
zackb@tadmor.org

No picture available

Ethan Cobb

Volunteer Coordinator
541-451-4270, x50
ethanc@cbnw.org

Royce Curtis

Royce Curtis

Director of Convergence
503-896-2308
roycec@cbnw.org

Jamie Duncan

Jamie Duncan

Executive Assistant
503-314-9838
jamied@cbnw.org

James Garner

James Garner

Linda Gifford

Linda Gifford

Executive Assistant
503-405-1526
lindag@cbnw.org

Chris Hoeffner

Chris Hoeffner

Business Manager
971-235-0693
chrish@cbnw.org

Mark Hoeffner

Mark Hoeffner

Executive Director
503-314-9838
markh@cbnw.org

Jordan Honer

Jordan Honer

Circle T Ranch Coordinator
541-451-4270 x26
jordanh@cbnw.org

John Long

John Long

Director of Church Development
971-274-1381
johnl@cbnw.org

No picture available

Devin Peckfelder

Eric Peterson

Eric Peterson

IT Systems Administrator
503-512-9414
ericp@cbnw.org

Shirley Radford

Shirley Radford

Church Next Administrative Assistant
503-669-1515
shirleyr@cbnw.org

Jeremy Schumacher

Jeremy Schumacher

Director of Church Next
503-913-9355
jeremys@cbnw.org

Erik Tuneberg

Erik Tuneberg

Guest Services Manager
541-451-4270, x30
erikt@cbnw.org

No picture available

Cora Vinson

Associate Registrar
541-451-0042
corav@tadmor.org

Joey Wallberg

Joey Wallberg